Instrumental song

Solace In the Lines

This is one that me and the band cooked up a few months ago in the practice room, which I then proceeded to remix… and not too well. I mean the basic ideas are pretty good, but the arrangement loses coherency midway through.
Sucks when you have no one to blame but yourself

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Instrumental song

  1. Gary says:

    Sounds a bit mellow Mogwai, innit. Reckon you could expand it into something grand.

    BTW, get my e-mail? Not sure I have the right address.

  2. Hello Martin.

    Long time no see!

    I stubled over you and Morten Stengaard’s site at hotblogs.

    It seems so long ago, it’s almost 10 years since we met at Vestbirk.

    Please check out my hotblogs site:

    mick.hotblogs.dk

    Hope to see you again in the future.

    Mick

  3. Martin says:

    Thanks Gary… Mogwai eh? It’s a work in progress… lets see where it leads.

    Hej Mick. Lone time. I’ll go check out your blog, mind if I link to it from here?
    cheers,
    Martin

Leave a Reply

