I'm Sommer Lovin in the Rain

All this sunshine and smiles in Copenhagen is putting me in a bad mood… and when I’m in a bad mood, I do a hateful thing. I play musicals!

I’m Sommer Lovin’ in the Rain

You’ll have to figure out for yourself where they’re from…
(Post script – it’s not that I dislike sunshine or smiles, it’s that I hate it when I can’t join in because I have to study for an exam)

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I'm Sommer Lovin in the Rain

  1. Rasmus says:

    Very nice tune, sir! Next time I’d like to hear the Radiohead song “Paranoid Android” as an uptempto broadway bigband song 😉

    …og når nu andre ikke siger det, så….knæk og bræk til eksamen idag!

  2. Haukur says:

    Makes me want to lay in the sun longer than my pale skin can undergo.

    Very nice.

  3. Martin says:

    Paranoid Android as an uptempto broadway bigband song… this comes quite close…

Leave a Reply

