A tribute to the Doors – In my house

There’s an interesting collective sampling project going on over at the Music of Sound blog. They are crowd sourcing samples of doors.

It’s gonna be quite extensive, more than 1000 sample.

So I’ve signed on, but never quite heard back. However I went ahead and did the recordings, and I figured I could put the samples up here. Download my doors

It’s a 160mb file and spectacularly uninteresting to anyone who doesn’t do sound editing for film or TV. All part of the service around here ūüôā

This entry was posted in DIY, freeware, Samples and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A tribute to the Doors – In my house

  1. Haukur says:

    Great slamming set Martin. Now all you need is a Vox Continental and a Fender Rhodes Piano Bass.

Leave a Reply

